Where is your Adventure taking you in February, 2016?

SnakAction and Adventure Fans

Bliv bruger af LibraryThing, hvis du vil skrive et indlæg

Where is your Adventure taking you in February, 2016?

Dette emne er markeret som "i hvile"—det seneste indlæg er mere end 90 dage gammel. Du kan vække emnet til live ved at poste et indlæg.

1tottman
feb 7, 2016, 6:28pm

I just left Iraq in the action thriller Overwatch by Matthew Betley. This is a really good action book. I got an ARC, but the book is coming out soon in early March.

The action jumps across the United States, down into Mexico and over into Iraq. This book is great for fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Brad Taylor or Ben Coes. For a first book, it is very polished and well-written.

I was expecting more missteps or clunky parts in a first book but I didn't find them here. Logan West could be the next big character in action thrillers.