Book Series for veralyn

Series that books in veralyn's library belong to

Summary: 26 Series

Anne of Green Gables

Augusten Burroughs autobiographies

Awakening Land Trilogy

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Cold Sassy

Critters of...

Dunne Family

Elmwood Springs, Missouri

Everything Series

Everything: Parenting and Family

The Exorcist

for Dummies

for Dummies Home and Garden

The Forsyte Chronicles

Frank McCourt's Memoirs


The Hope and the Glory

The Lord of the Rings

MaddAddam Trilogy

The Once and Future King

Plantagenets and Tudors

The Prairie Trilogy


Waverley Novels

Waverley Novels, publication

Whistle Stop, AL