Book Series for puckers

Series that books in puckers's library belong to

Summary: 322 Series

"Rabbit" Series


87th Precinct

Aaron Falk

Adam Dalgliesh

The Adventures and Misadventures of Maqroll

The Adventures of Robinson Crusoe

African Trilogy

Agatha Raisin

Alan Grant


The Alberta Trilogy

Alexander Cleave Trilogy

Alexandria Quartet

Alice's Adventures

Allan Quatermain

Amadís de Gaula

American Gods

The American Trilogy

The Andromeda Strain

Anne of Green Gables

The Arabian Nights: Tales of 1,001 Nights {Penguin Classics}

Arkady Renko

D'Artagnan Romances

Asimov's Universe


Auguste Dupin

Aurelio Zen


The Balkan trilogy

Barron's Educational Series


Barsetshire Books

The Barsetshire Chronicles


Barton Keyes

Beckett's Trilogy

The Belgariad

Belgariad universe

The Berlin Stories

Bill Bryson's Complete Notes

Billy Liar

Blade Runner

Blandings Castle

Blandish's Orchids

Bold As Love

Border Trilogy

Bosnian Trilogy

A Boy's Own Story

Brangwen Family

Bridget Jones

Broken Shore

The Cairo Trilogy

Cannery Row

Canopus in Argos: Archives

Captain Blood


Charlotte Perkins Gilman's Utopias

Chili Palmer

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

The Chronicles of Prydain

Churchill's The Second World War

The Circle


The Clayhanger Trilogy

Coetzee's Scenes from Provincial Life

Cold Comfort Farm

Cold Comfort Farm: Publication Order

Colección Comodín

Colonial Trilogy

The Color Purple Collection

Country Girls trilogy

The Culture

Cundo Rey

Cycle de Durtal

Cycle of the Absurd

A Dance to the Music of Time

Danziger Trilogie

Dave Fenner

Dave Robicheaux

David Balfour

The Deptford Trilogy

Dictionary of the Khazars

Dirk Gently


Discworld: Rincewind

The Dispatcher

Don Camillo

Don Camillo (Pilot Productions)


Drenai: Chronological order

Drenai: Publication order

Dunne Family

Díptico de Ulloa

Easy Rawlins


Empire of the Sun

Empire Trilogy



Eustace and Hilda

The Extraordinary Voyages


The Far Pavilions


Festa Weird Fiction

Fight Club

First Trilogy

Five Towns Series

The Flashman Papers

Forever War

The Forsyte Chronicles

Fortunes of War


Foundation Expanded Universe

Frank Bascombe

Freddie Montgomery Trilogy

Frederica Potter Quartet

French Trilogy

Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

George Smiley

Gervase Fen

Gifford Lectures


Glass Family

The Godfather

Good Soldier Svejk

Goon Squad


The Great Courses

The Great Courses: Philosophy and Intellectual History

Growth Trilogy

Der große Krieg der weißen Männer

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

The Handmaid's Tale

Hannibal Lecter Series

The Harlem Cycle

Harry Palmer

The Headleand Trilogy

The Henry Williamson Animal Saga

Hercule Poirot

The Highland Trilogy

His Dark Materials

Historia de la literatura española (Orbis)

Homer's Epic Cycle


How Green Was My Valley

The Human Comedy

Hyperion Cantos

In Search of Lost Time

In the Path of the Eclipse

Inspector Appleby

Inspector Kostas Charitos

Inspector Morse

Inspector Rebus

The Irish R.M.

Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

Isadora Wing


Jake Brigance

James Bond novels

James Bond novels - Original Series

Jane Somers

Jaws novels


Jetlag Travel Guide

Joe Lampton

Joseph und seine Brüder

Journey to the West

Jurassic Park

Karla Trilogy

Kate Fansler

Kay Scarpetta

Kepesh Books

Kingsbridge {Chronological Order}

Kingsbridge {Publication Order}

De kleine Johannes

Known Space

Koestler's Trilogy

Kristin Lavransdatter

Kurt Wallander

L.A. Quartet

Lake Wobegon

Last Men

Latin American Trilogy

Laurie Lee's Autobiographies

Leatherstocking Tales


The Levant trilogy

Like Water For Chocolate

Little Histories

Little Women

The London Novels

Lonesome Dove

The Lord of the Rings

Lord Peter Wimsey

Love Medicine

The Man Without Qualities

Manawaka cycle