Book Series for mssagehorn

Series that books in mssagehorn's library belong to

Summary: 157 Series

Academy of Magical Creatures

Anna and the French Kiss

Argeneau Vampires

Artemis Fowl

Ash Princess

Assistant to the Villain

Beauchamp Girls

The Black Witch Chronicles

Bloodline Vampires

Boston Dragons

Callahan Confidential

Cameron Sisters

Caster Chronicles

Celestial Kingdom

Celtic Design

Celtic Wolves

Charlotte Stone

Chronicles of Nick

The Conqueror's Saga

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Crescent City

Custard Protocol

Darcy Dancer, Gentleman

Dark Olympus

Darkest Powers

Darkness Rising

Deanna Madden

Devil of the Highlands


Dragon Brigade

Draycott Abbey

Dreamscape Trilogy

The DuBells

Echoes of the Fall

Elementals [Madow]

Ember of Night

Emma Harte

The Empyrean

Enchanted Fates

Ender Saga

Ender's Game


Fairy Tale Retellings


Finch Merlin

The Five Crowns of Okrith

Five Points Mob

Fix-It Witches

Flirting with Fangs

for Dummies

for Dummies Cooking and Entertainment

A Gathering of Dragons

Geek Girls

Geheimnisse des Unbekannten


Girl Friends [Manga]

Girls of Paper and Fire

Hades Saga

Hades X Persephone

The Handmaid's Tale

Happily Inc.

Harley Merlin

Harry Potter

Highland Brides

Highland Guard

Highland Heart

Highlander Saga


Ice Planet Barbarians

Immortal Highlanders

Immortal Witches

Ink & Chrome

Ink, Iron, and Glass

IPB Universe

The Iron Fey

Iron Widow

The Iron Witch

K-9 Search and Rescue

Keeper Duology


Kingmaker Chronicles

The League

The League: Nemesis Rising

Legacy of Tril

Lizzy and Diesel

Lore Olympus

Lucky Santangelo

The Lunar Chronicles

The MacDonald Family Trilogy

MacLachlan Family & Friends

MacNachton Vampires

Made to Marry

Madison Sisters

Married to Magic

Married To The Devil

Marrying the Duke

Mermaid Saga

Midnight Beauties

Mist-Torn Witches

The Montgomerys and Armstrongs


The Mortal Instruments

Mysteries of the Unknown

Mystic City

Near Witch

The Nightshade Crown

Old Kingdom


One Night

One Night

orange [Manga]



Parasol Universe

The Powder Mage Trilogy

Pure Talent

Queen's Rising

Red Queen

The Ring and the Crown

Rise of the Drakens

Risen Kingdoms

Royal Huntress

Ruinous Love Trilogy

Sailor Moon

The School for Good and Evil



The Seven Realms

A Shade of Vampire

Shadow Falls

The Shadowhunter Chronicles: Author-recommended order

Shatter Me

Shifters Unbound

Sins for All Seasons

Sleeping Beauty Novels


Stalking Jack the Ripper


Stranje House

The Syrena Legacy

The Testing

The Three Powers

Time-Life: Die Kunst des Kochens

Time-Life: The Good Cook


Twilight Saga

The Valorian Chronicles

Vampire Academy

Victorian Scotland

The Violet Eden Chapters

von Bodenstein und Kirchhoff

de Warenne Dynasty

de Warenne Dynasty (publication order)

Wicked Villains

Wolf Springs Chronicles

World of Powder Mage

Would-Be Wallflowers