Book Series for hpryor

Series that books in hpryor's library belong to

Summary: 148 Series

The 39 Clues

The 39 Clues Part 2: Cahills vs. Vespers

The 6:20 Man Series

The Albany Cycle

Alice's Adventures

Aloysius Archer

Amos Decker

Andrew Lang's Fairy Books

D'Artagnan Romances

Asimov's Universe

Atlee Pine

Barron's Educational Series

The Barsetshire Chronicles

Blackford Oakes

The Bounty Trilogy

Brangwen Family

Calvin and Hobbes

Cambridge Studies in the History of Science

The Camel Club

Captain Nemo

Captain Nemo Trilogy

Carl Webster

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

Continents of Exile

Cotton Malone


Culper Ring Trilogy

Cycle of the Absurd

Dalton Lee

Davenport Universe

DC Comics Crisis

Decker & Lazarus

The Deed of Paksenarrion

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological Order

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication Order

Egyptian Gods and Goddesses


Ethan Gage

Experiences at Sea

The Extraordinary Voyages

FBI Thrillers

The Forsyte Chronicles

The Forsyte Saga


Foundation Expanded Universe

Freddy and the French Fries

Gabriel Allon

Garfield Classics

George Smiley

Great Religions of Modern Man

Green Town

Gun Club trilogy

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

Harry Bosch Universe

Harry Potter

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

Homer's Epic Cycle

The Hope and the Glory

The House of Earth Trilogy

The Human Comedy


The Hunger Games

In Search of Lost Time

Inspector Banks

J. P. Beaumont

Jack McClure

Jack McEvoy

Jack Reacher

Jack Ryan

Jack Ryan Jr.

Jack Ryan Jr. Series

Jack Ryan, Chronological Order

Jack Ryan, Publication Order

Jack Taylor

Jason Bourne

John Clark

John Matherson

John Puller

Jungle Books

King & Maxwell

Kinsey Millhone

Last Templar

Laurie Montgomery and Jack Stapleton

Leatherstocking Tales

Lew Archer

Library of American Biography

Lincoln Lawyer

Little Women

Looking Backward series

The Lord of the Rings

Loss of Eden

Lucas Davenport

Luke Garrison

The Magdalene Line

Man Plus

Matarese dynasty

Mediterranean Epic Trilogy

Melville's Polynesian Novels

Michael Osbourne

Mickey Haller

Mike Hammer

Mike Hammer Novels

Mike Hammer Novels (Chronological Story Order)


Milton's Paradise

Oedipus Cycle

The Oresteia

Paksenarrion's World

Paul Madriani

Pern: Renegades of Pern

Plantagenets and Tudors


The Prairie Trilogy

Prince Valiant HC

Problems in European Civilization

Professor Challenger

Rachel Walling

Remarque's Great War Duology


Riverworld Original Series

Robert Langdon


Les Rougon-Macquart


Scenes from Provincial Life

Scot Harvath

Sean Dillon

Shaw and Katie James


Studies of Manners

Superman TPBs Post-Crisis Continuity

Tales of Middle Earth

Tales of the Crusaders

Tales of the South Pacific

The Testament Series

To Kill a Mockingbird

La Trilogia della Maddalena

Vega Jane

Vorkosigan: Chronological Order

Vorkosigan: Publication Order

Waverley Novels

Waverley Novels, publication


Weird USA

Will Robie

Winnie the Pooh (A.A. Milne Original)

Zig & Nola