Book Series for hannerwell

Series that books in hannerwell's library belong to

Summary: 266 Series

The Adam Binder Novels

The Adventure Zone

Alchemical Journeys

Alice Osemanverse (Chronologically)

All For the Game

Ambit's Run

Amina al-Sirafi

Anne of Green Gables



Aria - Kozue Amano

The Art of Happiness

Art of Star Wars

Art Series [Rizzoli]

The Arthurian Merlin Saga

Atlas Series

The Austen Project

Avatar - Der Herr der Elemente [Comic]

Avatar: The Last Airbender

Avatar: The Last Airbender - Imbalance

Azumanga Daioh [Manga]

Before the Coffee Gets Cold

Belinda Blinked

Bibliotheca Alexandrina: Devotionals


The Bird and the Sword Chronicles


The Black Jewels Series

Blank Canvas: My So-Called Artist's Journey

Blood and Tea

The Bloodsworn Saga

The Book of Tea

The Broken Earth

The Brown Sisters

Brownstone's Mythical Collection

The Burnished City

Cal Hooper

Captain Kit Brightling

Captive Prince


The Case Study of Vanitas

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache

Chirri & Chirra

Chronicles of Castellane

Chronicles of Master Li and Number Ten Ox

The Chronicles of Saylok

The Chronicles of the Avatar

Clocktaur War

Compass Rose Novels



A Court of Thorns and Roses

Critical Role Vox Machina: Origins

Crowns of Nyaxia

The Daevabad Trilogy

Dark Olympus

Daytime Shooting Star



Discworld: Tiffany Aching

Discworld: Young Adult

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Chronological order

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Publication order

Dragons and Blades

The Drowned Gods Duology

Dublin Murder Squad

Eagle of the Ninth Trilogy


Emily Wilde

The Empyrean

Emry Merlin

Fairy Tale Revolutions


Fantastic Beasts

Far Sector

The First Sister Trilogy

The Folk of the Air

From a Certain Point of View

Fruits Basket

Fruits Basket Collector's Edition

Fullmetal Alchemist

Future Fairy Tales


The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

Ghost Stories of M.R. James

The Goblin Emperor

Graceling Realm

Grass Kings

Green Town

Greenhollow Duology

Grisha Trilogy

Grishaverse Series


Harley Quinn


Helping Writers Become Authors

The Heroes of Olympus

His Dark Materials

Horimiya [Manga]

The House in the Cerulean Sea

House of Slaughter

Howl's Castle

The Hunger Games

The Inheritance Games

Invisible Kingdom

Invisible Library

Iron Widow

The Isles of the Gods


It Ends With Us

Jack Reacher

Johnny Wander

Journey to Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Jujutsu Kaisen

Juniper Mae

Ken Burns: Baseball [PBS]

King of Scars

The Kingkiller Chronicle

The Kyoshi Novels


The Last Binding

The Last Hours

The Last Interview Series

Lays of the Hearth-Fire

A League of Extraordinary Women

Legend of Eli Monpress

Legendborn Cycle

Letters of Enchantment



Little Women

The Locked Tomb

Lonesome Dove

Lore Olympus

The Lost Art Mysteries

The Lost Queen (Pike)

The Love Hypothesis

Lynburn Legacy

The Magnus Academy


Maiden Railways



The Many Deaths of Laila Starr


Marvel Prose Novel

Maya Angelou's Autobiographies

Merciful Crow

Miles Morales

Miles Morales: Spider-Man (2018)


Mistborn Era 1

Monk & Robot

Montague Siblings

The Mortal Instruments

The Mortal Instruments Graphic Novels

Mr. Villain's Day Off [Manga]

Ms. Marvel

Ms. Marvel Vol. 3 (2014-2015)

The Murderbot Diaries

Murderbot Diaries : Chronological order

My Hero Academia

The Necromantic Mysteries of Kyle Murchison Booth

The Nice House on the Lake

The Nico Di Angelo Adventures


The Nine Worlds [Author's Recommended Reading Order]

The Nine Worlds [Internal Chronological Order]

Not-Sew-Wicked Stepmom

Nothing Like I Imagined

The Nsibidi Scripts

Old Man Logan

Once Upon a Broken Heart

Penric and Desdemona - Chronological Order

Penric and Desdemona - Publication Order

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

Psychology of Popular Culture

The Radiant Emperor

Rat Queens

The Raven Cycle

The Red Company Reformed

Regency Faerie Tales

The Rising World

River of Teeth

Rivers of London

The Riyria Revelations

Riyria Universe

The Riyria Universe - Chronological

The Roots of Chaos

Runestone Saga


The Saint of Steel

Sal and Gabi



Scott Pilgrim

Secret Projects

Secrets of the Nile

Shadow of the Leviathan

The Shadowhunter Chronicles: Author-recommended order