Book Series for gwalklin

Series that books in gwalklin's library belong to

Summary: 31 Series

African Trilogy

The Albany Cycle

American Lives

The American Trilogy

Border Trilogy


Cayetano Brulé

Civilizations Rise and Fall

Cycle of the Absurd

Fathers of the Church


Giants in the Earth

Good Poems

Growth Trilogy

Harry Potter


Klail City Death Trip

Koestler's Trilogy

The Lord of the Rings


Morris' Theodore Roosevelt

The Night Trilogy

The Norton Anthology of English Literature

The Once and Future King

A People's History


The Prairie Trilogy

Published for the Omohundro Institute of Early American History and Culture

Sam Spade

Tales of Middle Earth

Wadsworth Series in Mass Communication and Journalism