Book Series for glassglassmadeof

Series that books in glassglassmadeof's library belong to

Summary: 267 Series

The Adventure Zone

The Aeon's Gate

African Trilogy

Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians

Alex Rider

All The Birds In The Sky

Alliance-Union Universe

Alliance-Union Universe: Publishing order

Alliance-Union Universe: The Era of Rapprochement


American Gods

Artemis Fowl

Asimov's Universe

Atlas Series

Bartimaeus Sequence


The Belgariad

Belgariad universe


The Book of the Long Sun

The Book of the New Sun

The Book of the Short Sun

Border Trilogy

Brian Froud's Faerielands

The Broken Earth

Brotherband Chronicles

Cannery Row

The Century Trilogy



Children of the Lamp

Children of Time

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne

Chronicles of Amber

Chronicles of Master Li and Number Ten Ox

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

Chronicles of Nick

Chronicles of the Black Company

The Cinder Spires

Clocktaur War

Club of Rome Quartet

Codex Alera

The Color Purple Collection

The Company Wars

The Company Wars: Publishing order


Coyote Trilogy

Coyote Universe

Craft Sequence: Chronological Order

Craft Sequence: Publication Order

The Craft Wars

The Culture

Cycle of the Absurd


The Dandelion Dynasty

Dark Star Trilogy

The Dark Tower

Daughter of Smoke and Bone

Davenport Universe

Dead Djinn Universe

The Demon Cycle

Desolation Road

Dictionary of the Khazars

Dirk Gently


Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Death

Discworld: Gods

Discworld: Industrial

Discworld: Rincewind

Discworld: Tiffany Aching

Discworld: Witches

Discworld: Young Adult

The Divine Cities

Dragonriders of Pern (original trilogy)

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological Order

  • Dragonflight ((Dragonriders; original trilogy 1){9th Pass ~2500 AL} 16)

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication Order


Drenai: Chronological order

The Dresden Files


Dune: Complete Chronology

The Earthsea Cycle


The Elenium

The Elenium and the Tamuli

Elysium Cycle

Ender Saga

Ender's Game


The Endsong


The Essential Peter S. Beagle


Fall Revolution - timeline 1

Fall Revolution - timeline 2

The Farseer Trilogy

The Final Architecture

The First Law

First of the Sun


Foundation Expanded Universe


Frontier Magic

Galactic Milieu

The Gatekeepers

The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

The Godfather {Coppola}

Gods of Blood and Powder

Graceling Realm

The Grail Quest

The Great Cities Duology

Green Bone Saga

Grisha Trilogy

Grishaverse Series

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

Harry Potter

The Heir Chronicles

The Heroes of Olympus

His Dark Materials

Homer's Epic Cycle

Howl's Castle


Hyperion Cantos

Imperial Radch

Inheritance Cycle

The Inheritance Trilogy


Innsmouth Legacy

Instrumentality of Mankind

The Interdependency


The Investigations of Mossa and Pleiti

Iron Druid Chronicles


Jean le Flambeur

The Kane Chronicles

Keys to the Kingdom

The Kingkiller Chronicle

Kingsbridge {Chronological Order}

Kingsbridge {Publication Order}

The Kingston Cycle

Lady Astronaut

The Last Unicorn

Lays of the Hearth-Fire


Let The Bible Speak Study Series

Leven Thumps

Light of the World


Little Brother

The Locked Tomb

The Long Price Quartet

Looking Into the Bible

The Lord of the Rings

Love Song to the Nation

Lucas Davenport

Lymond Chronicles

The Magic Kingdom of Landover

Malazan Book of the Fallen

Malazan Chronology

The Malloreon

Mark Watney

The Masquerade

The Master of Gray

Matt Richter

Memory, Sorrow and Thorn {Tad Williams}


Mistborn Era 1

Monk & Robot

The Murderbot Diaries

Murderbot Diaries : Chronological order


The Night Angel Trilogy

The Night Trilogy

The Nine Worlds [Author's Recommended Reading Order]

The Nine Worlds [Internal Chronological Order]


Old Man's War

Osten Ard

Overwatch [Sasha White]

Oxford Time Travel

Patternist series

Patternist: Chronological order

Percy Jackson and the Olympians



Pluto: Urasawa x Tezuka

The Poppy War

Ranger's Apprentice {John Flanagan}

The Rat

Realm of the Elderlings

The Reckoners


Red Rising Saga

Remembrance of Earth's Past

The Riddle-Master Trilogy

Rogue Angel