Book Series for Tabs_

Series that books in Tabs_'s library belong to

Summary: 25 Series

Agatha Raisin

The Book of Lost Things

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order


Crimson Moth

Eilis Lacey

Elements of Cadence


The Hunger Games

Inheritance Cycle

The Inheritance Games

Letters of Enchantment

The Lord of the Rings

Magic Books Reading Order

Mark of the Lion

Marta’s legacy

Once Upon a Broken Heart

Peter Pan

The Princess Diaries


Secret Projects

Secrets of the Nile

To Kill a Mockingbird

When in Rome