Book Series for Mud

Series that books in Mud's library belong to

Summary: 100 Series

Adam Joshua Capers

The Adventures of Robinson Crusoe

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

All-of-a-Kind Family

All-of-a-Kind Family: chronological by story

Amelia Bedelia

Atlanton Earth

Aviary Hall


Blossom Culp

The Book of Mormon Sleuth

The Castle in the Attic

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

A Child's Story of the Book of Mormon

Children of the Red King

The Christmas Books of Charles Dickens

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Chronological Order

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Publication Order

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

Circle of Light

Circle of Magic: School of Wizardry

Danny Dunn

Danny Dunn - Pocket Order

The Dark Crystal


Dolphin Ring Cycle - Chronological order

Dolphin Ring Cycle - Publication order

Eagle of the Ninth Trilogy

The Enchanted Forest Chronicles {Patricia C. Wrede}

Ender Saga

Ender's Game

Ender's Game-Shadow Saga



Harriet the Spy

Henry Reed

Hercule Poirot


Homer Price

Homer's Epic Cycle

Hooper Haller

Humanx Commonwealth: timeline

Icerigger Trilogy

Ida Early

Internet Detectives

Jo-Beth and Mary Rose Mysteries


Kevin Kirk Chronicles

The Little Man

The Magic Kingdom of Landover

Mary Call

May I Cross Your Golden River?

McGurk Mysteries


Miss Marple

Miss Marple: Chronological

Miss Pickerell

Mrs Jeffries

Mrs. Coverlet

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle

Not Quite Human


The Once and Future King

Oscar Noodleman


Oz : Famous Forty


Peter Rabbit

Pippi Långstrump

Psi Patrol

Ragged Dick

Ralph S. Mouse

The Red King

Rewind to Yesterday

Robot City

Running Out of Time

The Scout Patrol Boys

Sebastian Barth Mysteries

A Series of Unfortunate Events

Seven Little Australians

Shadow War


Space Ship {Slobodkin}

Star Wars Universe

Star Wars: Movie Novelizations

The Sword of the Spirits

The Tales of Gom in the Legends of Ulm

Tennis Shoes Adventure Series

The Time Quintet

Tom Swift [series 1, 1910-1941]

Tom Swift [series 4, 1991-1993]



Ward Adventures

Welcome Inn

Westmark Trilogy

Witch World

Witch World: High Hallack

Witch World: Publication Order