Book Series for MsTK1

Series that books in MsTK1's library belong to

Alle bøgerCustom
Summary: 108 Series

Afterburn & Aftershock

The Alskad Empire Chronicles

The Bachelor Chronicles

The Bareknuckle Bastards

Beautiful Bastard

Black Cobra Quartet

Boscastle Affairs

Boscastle Family

Bridal Pleasures

Bride Quest

Broken Hearts & Revenge

Byrons of Braebourne

Calendar Girl

Castles Ever After

The Cavanaughs


Court of Thorns and Roses



Cynster Family

Cynster Sisters

Dark Breaks the Dawn

The Debutante Files

Decadent Dukes Society


Descendants (Disney)

Desperate Duchesses

Desperate Duchesses by the Numbers

Diamonds in the Rough

Dirty Duet

Disney Descendants: Isle of the Lost

Disney Twisted Tales

Dividing Eden

Dorothy Must Die

Duke Dynasty

The Duke Hunt

The Duke's Daughters

A Duke's Heiress

Dukes Behaving Badly


The Fenwick Sisters Affairs

Fifty Shades

The Folk of the Air

Forgotten Princesses

The Four Hundred

Girl Meets Duke

Good Girl

The Graysons

The Graysons Book

Happily Ever Afters

The Huxtables

The Inheritance Games

Isabel Dalhousie

Knickerbocker Club

Lady Helen Dark Days Club

Lessons from the Rack

Lester Family Saga

The London Underground

Love by Numbers

Lunar Chronicles

Maiden Lane


The Marlowe Series

Masters of the Shadowlands

McKettrick Cowboys

McKettrick Series


The Mortal Instruments


North's Child

One of Us is Lying

Partners in Play

Penwich School for Virtuous Girls

Pink Carnation

Princess Brides

Queen's Secret

The Rakes of Cavendish Square

The Rarest Blooms

The Ravenels

Red Queen

Rhymes With Love

The Rogue Files

Rogues of Ravensmuir

The Rules of Scoundrels

Scandal & Scoundrel

The Scarlet Series


The Shadowhunter Chronicles

The Sherbrooke Family

Sisters of Blood and Spirit

Spikes & Spurs

Spindle Cove


Stealing Snow

The Steel Brothers Saga

The Stud Club Trilogy

The Submissive Series

Throne of Glass

Trinity Trilogy

Truly Devious

Union of the Rakes

Uptown Girls

Virtue (Asher)

Wicked Deceptions

The Wicked Quills of London

Wild Seasons

The Wildes of Lindow Castle