Book Series for JOlson724

Series that books in JOlson724's library belong to

Summary: 223 Series

Agents for the Crown

Air Awakens

Alchemical Journeys

Alex Stern

Alice Osemanverse (Chronologically)

Amberlough Dossier

American Gods

Aristotle and Dante

Arkham Horror novels

Artemis Fowl

The Band

Bartimaeus Sequence

Bellinger Sisters

Between Earth and Sky


Big Ideas Simply Explained

Black Chamber

Black Star Renegades

Blade Runner

Bloodright Trilogy [Skrutskie]

The Bloodsworn Saga

The Books of the Raksura

Border Trilogy

Boy Meets Boy

A Boy's Own Story


The Broken Earth

The Broken Empire

The Broken Empire World

Bromance Book Club

Call Me By Your Name

Cambridge Introductions to Philosophy

Celestial Kingdom

Children of Time

A Chorus of Dragons

Christmas Bookshop

Chronicle's Illustrated Tales

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order

Clown in a Cornfield

The Collected Short Stories Of Philip K. Dick

Complete Idiot's Guide



A Court of Thorns and Roses

Crazy Rich Asians

Crescent City

Cuentos completos

Damned Trilogy

Dance Off [Daria]

Dangerous Damsels

Dark Arts (Mack)

Dark Olympus

Dark Rise

Dark Star Trilogy


Discworld: Rincewind

The Doomsday Books

Dragoneer Academy

The Drowning Empire

The Duke's Estates

The Earthsea Cycle

Element Encyclopedia

Elements of Cadence

Emily Wilde

Ex Hex

The Expanse


The Farseer Trilogy

Fear Street

Fight Club

The Final Architecture

First Law

First Law World

Foundation Expanded Universe


The Friend Zone

Front Runner

The Frost Files


The Great Cities Duology

Green Bone Saga

Greenhollow Duology

Grisha Trilogy

Grishaverse Series

The Guncle

Happily Ever Afters

Harlem Saga

Harry Potter





His Dark Materials

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Hot & Hammered

Hyperion Cantos

Ice Planet Barbarians

The Indian Lake Trilogy

Infinity Cycle

Inheritance Cycle

The Institute for Singular Antiquities

Invisible Library


IPB Universe

Iron Druid Chronicles

Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

Jack Ryan

Jack Ryan, Chronological Order

Jack Ryan, Publication Order

John Cleaver

John Dies At The End

A Key to All Mythologies

The Kingkiller Chronicle

The Kiss Quotient

Ladies Most Scandalous

Lady Astronaut

The Lady Most...

Lady Trent's Memoirs

The Language of Magic

A League of Extraordinary Women

Legends & Lattes

Legends of the Condor Heroes

The Locked Tomb

London Below

London Calling

London Highwaymen

The Love Hypothesis

The Love Study

Lovecraft Country

Lovelight Farms

Lucky Lovers of London

The Lyndon Sisters Duo

Made Things

Malazan Book of the Fallen

Malazan Chronology

The Medusa Cycle

Mindfulness Essentials


Mistborn Era 1


Montague Siblings

The Murderbot Diaries

The Night Eaters

Old Kingdom

Our Lady of Endless Worlds


Part of Your World

Pocket Muse

The Poppy War

The Prince of Nothing

Rampart Trilogy

Ray Carney

Ready Player One

Realm of the Elderlings

ReVisioning American History for Young People

Road Trip




The Roots of Chaos

The Salvagers

The Sandman

The Sandman {1989-1996}

The Sandsea Trilogy

Sea of Rust Universe

The Second Apocalypse

Shades of Magic

Shadowlands [Jaine Fenn]

Shannara - Publication order

Shannara Universe: Chronological

The Shepherd King

The Shining

Simon Snow

Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

The Singing Hills Cycle

The Sixth World

Smythe-Smith Quartet

Something Fabulous

Sorcery of Thorns

The Southern Reach


Splendid Trilogy

Star Wars Universe

Star Wars: Canon - chronological order

Star Wars: Canon - publication order

Starlight's Shadow

The Starmetal Symphony

Stars Uncharted

Stephen King Hard Case Series

The Stormlight Archive

Sunflower cycle

Take Them to the Stars

Takeshi Kovacs

Tale of Shikanoko

The Talents

Tales of Pell

The Tensorate Series

Time Traveller's Guide

Total Recall