Book Series for 4111

Series that books in 4111's library belong to

Summary: 52 Series

Changeling the Dreaming

Changing Breeds


D&D 3.5 Complete Series

D&D 3.5 Heroes

D&D 3.5 Races

Dark Ages {World of Darkness}

Dark Sun RPG

Demon the Fallen

Dragonlance - chronological {shared universe}

Dragonlance RPG

Dungeons & Dragons 3.5 Edition

Dungeons & Dragons 3rd Edition

Dungeons & Dragons 4th Edition

Eberron RPG


EverQuest RPG

Forgotten Realms Campaign Setting

Hunter the Reckoning

In Nomine

Kindred of the East

Legend of the Five Rings

Legend of the Five Rings (d20)

Legend of the Five Rings First Edition

Legend of the Five Rings Second Edition

Libellus Sanguinis

Mage Technocracy

Mage the Ascension

Mage the Sorcerers Crusade

Mage Traditions Book

Mind's Eye Theatre

Monster Manual

Mummy the Resurrection

Savage Worlds


Shadowrun RPG

Shadowrun RPG: Adventures

Spycraft RPG

Star Wars d20

Star Wars Roleplaying Game



Stargate RPG

Time of Judgement

Vampire the Dark Ages

Vampire the Masquerade

Vampire the Requiem

Vampire: The Dark Ages

WarCraft: The Roleplaying Game

Werewolf the Apocalypse

Werewolf: The Dark Ages

World of Darkness