624 messages this week
Tolkien, Fantasy, SciFi, mythology - any and all books of wonder! Virtual ale & warm lively chat - join us in LibraryThing's best pub! This group …
74 messages this week
For fans of SF, Sci-Fi, Scifi and any other abbreviation you can think of!
From 100 Bullets and Akira via DC and Judge Dredd, to Marvel through the Phantom and Tintin to Zot and all other things with pictures and words.
2 messages this week
Hey, why not. For those of us who enjoy Laurel K Hamilton, Catherine Asaro, Mercedes Lackey and others of that ilk The image is from Stephanie Pui-Mun …
Feminist fans of science fiction/fantasy/utopias/magic realism & all related genres ... SF is used in the broadest sense of the word: see the FSFwiki …
A group for SFFWorld members.
For readers of Doctor Who related fiction
A group to discuss books set in the Star Trek universe (TOS, Animated, TNG, DS9, VOY, ENT, New Fronteir, Strange New Worlds). A group to discuss books …
For readers and writers of GLBT Speculative Fiction
This Group is for the lovers of any good book. I know ground breaking stuff. What I mean is you don't have to love a certain book to join. Once you …