British Science Fiction Association AwardShortlistNon-Fiction (Long)2023

Uddelt af British Science Fiction Association (BSFA)

4 Værker 30 Bøger 1 Anmeldelse
The BSFA awards are presented annually by the British Science Fiction Association, based on a vote of BSFA members and – in recent years – members of the British national science fiction vis mere convention Eastercon. They are fan awards that not only seek to honour the most worthy examples in each category, but to promote the genre of science fiction, and get people reading, talking about and enjoying all that contemporary science fiction has to offer. The award originally included only a category for novels. Categories for short works and artists were added in 1980. The artists category became artwork in 1995 and a category for related non-fiction was added in 2002. A media category was awarded from 1979 to 1992. The current standard award categories are: BSFA Award for Best Novel BSFA Award for Best Short Fiction BSFA Award for Best Non-Fiction BSFA Award for Best Artwork vis mindre
Alle, Winner (127), Shortlist (527)
Alle, Non-Fiction (Long) (4)
Alle, 2023 (4)
marts 30: Vinder2023 Nyeste