RUSA CODES Reading ListShortlistRomance2024

Given by RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Andre Navne: Reading List Award (Engelsk), RUSA Reading List (Engelsk)
4 Works 699 Books 48 Reviews ½ 4.0
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work vis mere with them. vis mindre
Stages:
Alle, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Kategorier:
Alle, Romance (4)
Years:
Alle, 2024 (4), 2023 (4), 2022 (4), 2021 (3), 2020 (4), 2019 (4), 2018 (4), 2017 (4), 2015 (4), 2014 (4), 2013 (4), 2012 (4), 2011 (4), 2010 (4), 2009 (4)
Announced:
januar 20: Winner2024 Nyeste
januar 20: Shortlist2024 Nyeste
januar 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Nyeste

Nøgleord

19th century(125) 2014(162) 2015(98) 2018(106) 2019(156) 2020(109) 2021(141) adult(179) adult fiction(99) aspergers(357) audio(135) audiobook(234) Australia(266) autism(340) chick lit(221) contemporary(568) contemporary fiction(123) contemporary romance(613) ebook(818) England(302) fantasy(226) favorites(161) fiction(2,512) genetics(111) goodreads(191) goodreads import(116) historical(616) historical fiction(520) historical romance(1,059) humor(409) Kindle(533) lgbtq(140) library(228) love(116) mystery(139) novel(152) own(198) paranormal(100) paranormal romance(115) read(556) read in 2014(113) read in 2018(103) Regency(349) relationships(167) romance(4,625) romantic comedy(104) series(336) spy(163) steampunk(219) to-read(4,245)

Top Members

malinengdahl (40 værker), klandring (34), moranmc (34), madichi (33), tanaise (33), alaskabookworm (31), KnittingGnome (31), rrreader (31), julienne_preacher (30), samnreader (29), ktoonen (28), lycomayflower (28), starbookworm (28), Linyarai (27), Silver (27), DebbyeC (26), reneebooks (26), RLNunezKPL (26), Cerestheories (25), floating_lush (25), mechbutterfly (25), mffowler (25), Michele (25), parasolofdoom (25), weez910 (25), WhiskeyintheJar (25), Aboleyn89 (24), aeryn0 (24), montano (24), s_carr (24), wonderlande (24), jencharlap (23), thecaptivereader (23), wyvernfriend (23), Bugetta (22), jamieschecter (22), JLSMEG (22), kamintra (22), librarymeanslove (22), mary23nm (22), TMartin82 (22), wisemetis (22), DramPan (21), keeneam (21), sisypheand (21), cherylmorton (20), choubetcha (20), JSpilman (20), ppellini (20), suicidebybooks (20), theshadowknows (20), tsmom1219 (20), BillieBook (19), expatb (19), gwendolenau (19), LoriAnnK (19), Marcella1717 (19), SheLovesMaisie (19), spinsterrevival (19), Stacie-C (19), tlwright (19), yonitdm (19), ames (18), AndSkye (18), dawngreen (18), ejmam (18), jcbrannen (18), KimSalyers (18), mktoronto (18), moonlitgarden (18), RachelMcCauley (18), Skylark918 (18), sydamy (18), AmandaPS (17), Bnickle (17), Camellia1 (17), impatienke (17), jenevolves (17), ktleyed (17), LibrarianMaven (17), MaggieMay13 (17), mverga (17), nwaldron (17), rainrunner (17), ReaderNextDoor (17), reesa00 (17), teenybeanie25 (17), whitreidtan (17), bookworm2bookworm (16), carolyn610petersen (16), Coyote99 (16), dibs139 (16), emalinem (16), francescadefreitas (16), Gewurz (16), GoldenDarter (16), jenniebooks (16), JorgeousJotts (16), Kaetrin (16), LouisaCornell (16), MDGentleReader (16), miriam2k (16), Moochiekabuchi (16), oreadandletsing (16), Picarina (16), readwatchrelax1031 (16), simplybookdrunk (16), thebookmagpie (16), Wombat (16), AKBouterse (15), amhv (15), Angela_B12 (15), Book_Gem (15), Catherinesque (15), Cecily839 (15), katiekrug (15), kleehart1 (15), Miller.Emmalee (15), NettaSweetheart (15), nydhoggyr (15), rabidgummibear (15), RachelDavenSkinner (15), stolives (15), Stumps4days (15), thea-block (15), Yllom (15), Addams95 (14), aini72 (14), Bakerbecky (14), beckymmoe (14), bkais (14), Caramellunacy (14), carlamlee (14), Elaineasaur (14), ellew1 (14), epear (14), Gurasees (14), happyhinsons (14), jmacaulay (14), Joana_v_v (14), kathleen.morrow (14), kirky2001 (14), kiskadee321 (14), lalahoff (14), LaurBear90 (14), leslie.emery (14), ltcl (14), mbernardi (14), Narshkite (14), otkac001 (14), Silcottfamily (14), ugasara13 (14), ut.tecum.loquerer (14), yayindiamay (14), BTS_Books (13), Elizabeth.Petruy (13), JannaAZ (13), Larou (13), LoramirOfGondor (13), loremistress (13), lowie35 (13), midnightbex (13), mimji (13), nyobombshell (13), romsfuulynn (13), skullduggery (13), wayfaring_stranger (13)