RUSA CODES Reading ListShortlistMystery2024

Given by RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Andre Navne: Reading List Award (Engelsk), RUSA Reading List (Engelsk)
4 Works 744 Books 41 Reviews ½ 3.7
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work vis mere with them. vis mindre
Stages:
Alle, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Kategorier:
Alle, Mystery (4)
Years:
Alle, 2024 (4), 2023 (4), 2022 (4), 2021 (4), 2020 (4), 2019 (4), 2018 (4), 2017 (4), 2016 (4), 2015 (4), 2014 (4), 2013 (4), 2012 (4), 2011 (4), 2010 (4), 2009 (4)
Announced:
januar 20: Winner2024 Nyeste
januar 20: Shortlist2024 Nyeste
januar 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Nyeste

Nøgleord

1950s(203) 2017(191) 2018(176) 2019(159) 21st century(186) arc(159) Armand Gamache(511) audible(155) audio(372) audiobook(680) Australia(267) Canada(813) Canadian(274) chemistry(268) crime(1,334) crime fiction(792) detective(634) ebook(760) England(641) family(195) fantasy(263) fiction(4,755) Flavia de Luce(185) goodreads(206) Harry Hole(176) historical fiction(604) historical mystery(176) humor(169) Ireland(386) Kindle(749) library(271) murder(936) murder mystery(273) mysteries(209) mystery(7,917) mystery-thriller(281) Norway(230) novel(402) own(230) police(182) police procedural(371) Quebec(630) read(853) read in 2018(161) series(731) suspense(428) Three Pines(322) thriller(930) to-read(5,321) unread(176)

Top Members

RLNunezKPL (45 værker), benitastrnad (43), kitschnsink55 (37), sangreal (35), Bookish59 (34), Chatterbox (33), FYreads (32), ltcl (32), Canaanlibrary (31), claire.rivers (30), mesquite (30), elkiedee (29), emessufan (28), LindaEdwards (28), cctesttc1 (26), ke62 (26), Littlemissbashful (26), lsh63 (26), RedQueen (26), SharronA (26), nytbestsellers (25), swsol (25), VivienneR (25), FleetSparrow (24), katiekrug (24), masland (24), MerrylT (24), mportley (24), bkladyatl (23), Eowyn1 (23), kathyc248 (23), margitc (23), MysAnita (23), Olivermagnus (23), oosala (23), sarahhepworth (23), sue222 (23), alice443 (22), bookstothesky (22), CatieN (22), kylerhea (22), Larou (22), MartyFried (22), mffowler (22), pandalibrarian (22), RandyRasa (22), RowingRabbit (22), sesgreen25 (22), tsmom1219 (22), vivians (22), cathyskye (21), JoeB1934 (21), karenb (21), kintonk (21), knitjam (21), lscan2 (21), vnesting (21), Bookbets50 (20), dallenbaugh (20), dbeckman (20), deb2425 (20), e-zReader (20), fderby (20), JFBCore (20), jrepman (20), juliecheri (20), lowie35 (20), MmeRose (20), Rivaton (20), RobinJewell (20), SWade0126 (20), TheRude (20), atheist_goat (19), daliagagne (19), DeltaQueen50 (19), erinalbion (19), hairball (19), jeaniemonstra (19), lelapin7 (19), majkia (19), MaraBlaise (19), MM_Jones (19), nancyewhite (19), raidergirl3 (19), terran (19), Vegemite (19), aabdelrahmanm (18), AnneMarie2463 (18), Boekenbeestje (18), bookcookie1920 (18), countrylife (18), hivetrick (18), jenniferw88 (18), karen_o (18), Lynnebookhound (18), martitia (18), MikeFinnFiction (18), TerryWeyna (18), twinkley (18), -Eva- (17), AngiCox (17), BarbKBooks (17), bfister (17), billnad (17), BLBera (17), Carol420 (17), dablackwood (17), danhammang (17), drneutron (17), getsoutmore (17), i.should.b.reading (17), IngNorris (17), janezfan82 (17), jdloftus (17), kmajort (17), mazzzie (17), Nikchick (17), Rmstevens177 (17), stephanie_M (17), susan259 (17), TeresaBlock (17), watson11 (17), AlainCipit (16), alcottacre (16), avanders (16), Beamis12 (16), bookappeal (16), burneyfan (16), cerievans1 (16), dianaleez (16), drmom62 (16), dudes22 (16), Familyhistorian (16), georgebexley (16), huladancer (16), INorris (16), Irina79 (16), JediBookLover (16), kasey007 (16), knittinkitties (16), krv64 (16), kstenbakken (16), MelissiaLenox (16), MugsyNoir (16), ogreatwebbo (16), pharrm (16), pjpfodl (16), porte01 (16), SassyCassi (16), Terrie2018 (16), terrykathy (16), tglovell (16), TigerBeast79 (16), toastytoesthebear (16), wallcraf (16), Whisper1 (16), delphimo (15), EBT1002 (15), EdGoldberg (15), Lyn5r (15), parasolofdoom (15), Snowstorm14 (15), Tom_D (15), Twink (15)