RUSA CODES Reading ListMystery

Uddelt af RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Andre Navne: Reading List Award (Engelsk), RUSA Reading List (Engelsk)
84 Værker / 87 Elementer 0 Bøger
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work vis mere with them. vis mindre
Stadier:
Alle, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Kategorier:
År:
Alle, 2024 (8), 2023 (8), 2022 (5), 2021 (5), 2020 (5), 2019 (5), 2018 (5), 2017 (5), 2016 (5), 2015 (5), 2014 (5), 2013 (5), 2012 (5), 2011 (5), 2010 (5), 2009 (5), 2008 (1)
Meddelt:
januar 20: Vinder2024 Nyeste
januar 20: Shortlist2024 Nyeste
januar 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Nyeste

Winner 17

Read-alike to Winner 6

VærkÅr
The Widows of Malabar Hill af Sujata Massey
Read-alike to “A Disappearance in Fiji” by Nilima Rao
2024
A Rising Man af Abir Mukherjee
Read-alike to “A Disappearance in Fiji” by Nilima Rao
2024
The Bangalore Detectives Club af Harini Nagendra
Read-alike to “A Disappearance in Fiji” by Nilima Rao
2024
Broken Places af Tracy Clark
Read-alike to “The Binding Room: A Novel” by Nadine Matheson
2023
The Silence of the White City af Eva García Sáenz de Urturi
Read-alike to “The Binding Room: A Novel” by Nadine Matheson
2023
Kastanjemanden af Soren Sveistrup
Read-alike to “The Binding Room: A Novel” by Nadine Matheson
2023

Shortlist 64

VærkÅr
Grave Expectations af Alice Bell2024
Mother-Daughter Murder Night af Nina Simon2024
Death Comes to Marlow af Robert Thorogood2024
The Tumbling Girl af Bridget Walsh2024
The Appeal af Janice Hallett2023
Down a Dark River af Karen Odden2023
The Verifiers af Jane Pek2023
One-Shot Harry af Gary Phillips2023
Under Color of Law af Aaron Philip Clark2022
The Jigsaw Man af Nadine Matheson2022
Grave Reservations af Cherie Priest2022
Sleep Well, My Lady af Kwei Quartey2022
The Silence of the White City af Eva García Sáenz de Urturi2021
A Trace of Deceit af Karen Odden2021
Eight Detectives af Alex Pavesi2021
The Devil and the Dark Water af Stuart Turton2021
Magic for Liars af Sarah Gailey2020
The Scholar af Dervla McTiernan2020
Paper Son af S. J. Rozan2020
Kastanjemanden af Soren Sveistrup2020
Crimson Lake af Candice Fox2019
The Ruin af Dervla McTiernan2019
Broken Places af Sandra Parshall2019
The Broken Girls af Simone St. James2019
The Dry af Jane Harper2018
Magpie Murders af Anthony Horowitz2018
Midnight at the Bright Ideas Bookstore af Matthew Sullivan2018
A Casualty of War af Charles Todd2018
IQ af Joe Ide2017
Splinter the Silence af Val McDermid2017
Angels Burning af Tawni O'Dell2017
Revolver af Duane Swierczynski2017
Little Black Lies af Sharon Bolton2016
Land of Careful Shadows af Suzanne Chazin2016
Last Ragged Breath af Julia Keller2016
Gun Street Girl af Adrian McKinty2016
The Midnight Plan of the Repo Man: A Novel (Ruddy McCann) af W. Bruce Cameron2015
Talus and the Frozen King af Graham Edwards2015
Wolf af Mo Hayder2015
A Burnable Book af Bruce Holsinger2015
The Beggar's Opera af Peggy Blair2014
Seven for a Secret af Lyndsay Faye2014
Alex af Pierre Lemaitre2014
How the Light Gets In af Louise Penny2014
Don't Ever Get Old af Daniel Friedman2013
Trickster's Point af William Kent Krueger2013
The Chalk Girl af Carol O'Connell2013
The Beautiful Mystery af Louise Penny2013
Killed at the Whim of a Hat af Colin Cotterill2012
Claire DeWitt and the City of the Dead af Sara Gran2012
Snemanden af Jo Nesbø2012
A Trick of the Light af Louise Penny2012
Tilbage til Faithful Place : spændingsroman af Tana French2011
Vermilion Drift af William Kent Krueger2011
Tænk på et tal af John Verdon2011
The Taken af Inger Ash Wolfe2011
Flavia de Luce og hævneren fra Ulster af Alan Bradley2010
The Dark Horse af Craig Johnson2010
The Brutal Telling af Louise Penny2010
Dog on It af Spencer Quinn2010
The Black Tower af Louis Bayard2009
The Cruellest Month af Louise Penny2009
Vienna Blood af Frank Tallis2009
Kaldet af Inger Ash Wolfe2009

Nøgleord

1950s(220) 2017(224) 2018(218) 2019(196) 21st century(228) arc(216) Armand Gamache(604) audible(193) audio(456) audiobook(824) Australia(268) Canada(965) Canadian(318) chemistry(268) crime(1,714) crime fiction(968) detective(744) ebook(931) England(889) family(214) fantasy(268) fiction(6,177) Gamache(186) goodreads(248) historical(419) historical fiction(1,490) historical mystery(511) India(218) Ireland(388) Kindle(928) library(346) murder(1,213) murder mystery(339) mysteries(261) mystery(10,056) mystery-thriller(355) Norway(230) novel(517) own(282) police(282) police procedural(480) Quebec(803) read(1,026) read in 2018(195) series(950) suspense(512) Three Pines(381) thriller(1,085) to-read(6,942) unread(239)

Top medlemmer

RLNunezKPL (61 værker), benitastrnad (59), Chatterbox (48), sangreal (47), FYreads (45), ltcl (44), Bookish59 (43), kitschnsink55 (42), emessufan (41), Canaanlibrary (39), RedQueen (39), fderby (38), LindaEdwards (38), mesquite (37), elkiedee (36), Littlemissbashful (36), margitc (35), claire.rivers (34), nytbestsellers (34), VivienneR (34), cctesttc1 (33), ke62 (33), lowie35 (33), sue222 (33), swsol (33), MysAnita (32), Olivermagnus (32), cathyskye (31), dallenbaugh (31), FleetSparrow (31), karenb (31), katiekrug (31), lsh63 (31), bookcookie1920 (30), mportley (30), tsmom1219 (30), jrepman (29), martitia (29), MartyFried (29), SharronA (29), TheRude (29), vivians (29), vnesting (29), Eowyn1 (28), erinalbion (28), kylerhea (28), Larou (28), majkia (28), masland (28), mffowler (28), MM_Jones (28), sarahhepworth (28), sesgreen25 (28), alice443 (27), bookstothesky (27), CatieN (27), dbeckman (27), e-zReader (27), jenniferw88 (27), kathyc248 (27), kintonk (27), MmeRose (27), RandyRasa (27), RobinJewell (27), bfister (26), bkladyatl (26), georgebexley (26), hivetrick (26), JoeB1934 (26), knitjam (26), knittinkitties (26), lscan2 (26), MerrylT (26), AlainCipit (25), Bookbets50 (25), burneyfan (25), drneutron (25), Familyhistorian (25), JFBCore (25), aabdelrahmanm (24), atheist_goat (24), billnad (24), Boekenbeestje (24), DeltaQueen50 (24), huladancer (24), karen_o (24), oosala (24), Rivaton (24), RowingRabbit (24), SWade0126 (24), TerryWeyna (24), Vegemite (24), alcottacre (23), jeaniemonstra (23), kasey007 (23), lkubed (23), Lynnebookhound (23), mmcrawford (23), nancyewhite (23), pandalibrarian (23), Rmstevens177 (23), AnneMarie2463 (22), BarbKBooks (22), cerievans1 (22), Chelz286 (22), Connie-D (22), Copperskye (22), countrylife (22), dablackwood (22), drmom62 (22), hairball (22), i.should.b.reading (22), IngNorris (22), INorris (22), JonquilA (22), kmajort (22), MaikoKirana (22), MugsyNoir (22), NanaCC (22), pjpfodl (22), raidergirl3 (22), RiversideReader (22), smik (22), susan259 (22), TeresaBlock (22), terran (22), twinkley (22), -Eva- (21), aekfv20134 (21), AngiCox (21), Brett-Woywood (21), danhammang (21), deb2425 (21), Fish_Witch (21), janezfan82 (21), juliecheri (21), KayeBarley (21), lelapin7 (21), MaraBlaise (21), mazzzie (21), Michele5 (21), Paulasmithy (21), Smiler69 (21), stephanie_M (21), tglovell (21), watson11 (21), Whisper1 (21), bookappeal (20), Carol420 (20), cathy.lemann (20), coho8 (20), Cora-R (20), dianaleez (20), EBT1002 (20), getsoutmore (20), GoudaReads (20), JediBookLover (20), kstenbakken (20), parasolofdoom (20), rlsalvati (20), SuzanneW (20), tsutton (20), tymfos (20), Unkletom (20), WinonaBaines (20)