RUSA CODES Reading List2020

Uddelt af RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Andre Navne: Reading List Award (Engelsk), RUSA Reading List (Engelsk)
39 Værker 43,209 Bøger 2,058 Anmeldelser ½ 3.9
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work vis mere with them. vis mindre
Stadier:
Alle, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Kategorier:
År:
Alle, 2024 (64), 2023 (65), 2022 (40), 2021 (39), 2020 (39), 2019 (40), 2018 (40), 2017 (40), 2016 (35), 2015 (40), 2014 (40), 2013 (39), 2012 (40), 2011 (40), 2010 (39), 2009 (40), 2008 (7)

Winner 8

Shortlist 31

VærkKategoriÅr
Cold Storage af David KoeppAdrenaline2020
The Chain af Adrian McKintyAdrenaline2020
Conviction af Denise MinaAdrenaline2020
Lock Every Door af Riley SagerAdrenaline2020
Ninth House af Leigh BardugoFantasy2020
The Ruin of Kings af Jenn LyonsFantasy2020
Middlegame af Seanan McGuireFantasy2020
The Confessions of Frannie Langton af Sara CollinsHistorical Fiction2020
Where the Light Enters af Sara DonatiHistorical Fiction2020
City of Flickering Light af Juliette FayHistorical Fiction2020
The Song of the Jade Lily af Kirsty ManningHistorical Fiction2020
The Toll af Cherie PriestHorror2020
The Homecoming af Andrew PyperHorror2020
The Devil Aspect af Craig RussellHorror2020
Violet af Scott ThomasHorror2020
Magic for Liars af Sarah GaileyMystery2020
The Scholar af Dervla McTiernanMystery2020
Paper Son af S. J. RozanMystery2020
Kastanjemanden af Soren SveistrupMystery2020
Queenie af Candice Carty-WilliamsRelationship Fiction2020
Evvie Drake Starts Over af Linda HolmesRelationship Fiction2020
The Unlikely Adventures of the Shergill Sisters af Balli Kaur JaswalRelationship Fiction2020
Rules for Visiting af Jessica Francis KaneRelationship Fiction2020
Royal Holiday af Jasmine GuilloryRomance2020
The Bride Test af Helen HoangRomance2020
Lady Derring Takes a Lover af Julie Anne LongRomance2020
The Lady's Guide to Celestial Mechanics af Olivia WaiteRomance2020
To Be Taught, If Fortunate af Becky ChambersScience Fiction2020
Gideon the Ninth af Tamsyn MuirScience Fiction2020
The Future of Another Timeline af Annalee NewitzScience Fiction2020
Finder af Suzanne PalmerScience Fiction2020

Nøgleord

2014(1,755) 2015(1,806) 2018(1,777) 21st century(1,842) adult(2,584) audible(1,870) audio(2,881) audiobook(6,240) book club(2,041) contemporary(2,305) crime(3,727) currently-reading(1,774) dystopia(2,055) ebook(10,995) England(4,019) family(2,488) fantasy(31,184) favorites(2,966) fiction(65,630) friendship(1,922) ghosts(1,809) goodreads(3,830) goodreads import(2,126) historical(4,063) historical fiction(15,347) horror(11,993) humor(2,059) Kindle(9,207) library(3,473) magic(4,347) murder(2,535) mystery(18,029) novel(6,388) own(3,533) owned(2,056) read(10,510) romance(10,725) science fiction(26,735) series(3,973) sf(3,673) sff(2,670) signed(2,413) supernatural(1,764) suspense(3,232) thriller(7,845) to-read(102,075) unread(3,052) urban fantasy(2,708) wwii(3,252) young adult(1,918)

Top medlemmer

RLNunezKPL (462 værker), parasolofdoom (337), benitastrnad (296), sangreal (267), LindaEdwards (266), TerryWeyna (247), Canaanlibrary (245), mffowler (244), ltcl (235), emaestra (226), georgebexley (226), jeaniemonstra (222), erinalbion (218), Linyarai (213), Larou (212), aekfv20134 (211), nytbestsellers (208), alaskabookworm (203), ktoonen (203), suicidebybooks (203), Bookish59 (202), SESchend (200), SoschaF (197), teenybeanie25 (197), wisemetis (196), CJForrest (195), Chatterbox (194), malinengdahl (194), vnesting (189), e-zReader (188), lscan2 (187), lycomayflower (186), beserene (185), tsmom1219 (184), FleetSparrow (183), jcm790 (182), kamintra (181), jmiserak (179), katiekrug (179), DeltaQueen50 (177), kwagnerroberts (177), alo1224 (176), Citizenjoyce (175), JediBookLover (171), elkiedee (170), Cora-R (169), Chris.Cummings (168), DebbyeC (168), MaikoKirana (168), lyrrael (167), SWade0126 (167), ariaa03 (165), cctesttc1 (165), kristiederuiter (165), RandyRasa (164), IntrovertedFaerie13 (162), Lauranthalas (162), claire.rivers (161), whitreidtan (161), wyvernfriend (161), Serrana (160), i.should.b.reading (158), SFF1928-1973 (158), Rspy (157), cadolph (156), JRMANDRAGON (156), bookstothesky (155), librookian (155), sensitivemuse (155), majkia (153), hivetrick (152), Kaethe (151), RedQueen (151), sarahhepworth (151), jenniferw88 (150), Conway_Library (149), Maryjane75 (149), sallypursell (149), Doner (148), mesquite (148), Well-ReadNeck (148), Alarine (147), hmonkeyreads (147), superspytaiko (146), TigerBeast79 (146), drneutron (145), iluvvideo (145), MikeFinnFiction (145), PeskyLibrary (145), skullduggery (145), aabdelrahmanm (144), thebookmagpie (144), KelMunger (142), KimSalyers (142), leperdbunny (142), mazzzie (141), MDGentleReader (141), crimsonraider (138), hblanchard (137), linlef (137), lostinthebb (136), RealLifeReading (136), AngiCox (135), floating_lush (135), twinkley (135), avanders (134), tuusannuuska (134), alcottacre (133), pjpfodl (133), souloftherose (133), tglovell (133), The_Literary_Jedi (133), kswizzel04 (132), MmeRose (132), wallcraf (132), starbookworm (131), AKBouterse (130), kitschnsink55 (130), MHanover10 (130), Whisper1 (129), wonderlande (129), awesomejen2 (128), booksatasteal (128), bragan (128), eclbates (128), Maddyee (128), Sakerfalcon (128), JVermillion (127), kylerhea (127), GeauxGetLit (126), HeatherPerdigon (126), INorris (126), karenb (126), lowie35 (126), masland (126), SiannaSue (126), MaraBlaise (125), CaitlinDaugherty (124), Her_Royal_Orangeness (124), hohosmurf (124), luckygirl1221 (124), MichaelAScott (124), Pages_Aplenty (124), Rivaton (124), yourotherleft (124), Jaleesa_RBTBC (123), Lemeritus (123), sue222 (123), carlypancakes (122), Luetzen (122), pdebolt (122), stephanie_M (122), Chandna_Agarwal (121), dablackwood (121), GrettelTBR (121), michryder (121), Book_Gem (120), claytonhowl (120), hairball (120), miyyu (120), RobinJewell (120), Ellimon (119), emmy_of_spines (119), IMBOS (119), jmchshannon (119), kleos_aphthiton (119), midnightbex (119), MysAnita (119), Patrik.Grip-Jansson (119), Snowstorm14 (119), sydamy (119), Vokram (119), rmarcin (118), suzyrez (118)