RUSA CODES Reading List2016

Uddelt af RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Andre Navne: Reading List Award (Engelsk), RUSA Reading List (Engelsk)
35 Værker 62,713 Bøger 3,459 Anmeldelser 4.0
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work vis mere with them. vis mindre
Stadier:
Alle, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Kategorier:
År:
Alle, 2024 (64), 2023 (65), 2022 (40), 2021 (39), 2020 (39), 2019 (40), 2018 (40), 2017 (40), 2016 (35), 2015 (40), 2014 (40), 2013 (39), 2012 (40), 2011 (40), 2010 (39), 2009 (40), 2008 (7)
Meddelt:
januar 20: Vinder2024 Nyeste
januar 20: Shortlist2024 Nyeste
januar 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Nyeste

Winner 8

Shortlist 27

Nøgleord

2014(1,755) 2015(1,806) 2018(1,777) 21st century(1,842) adult(2,584) audible(1,870) audio(2,881) audiobook(6,240) book club(2,041) contemporary(2,305) crime(3,727) currently-reading(1,774) dystopia(2,055) ebook(10,995) England(4,019) family(2,488) fantasy(31,184) favorites(2,966) fiction(65,630) friendship(1,922) ghosts(1,809) goodreads(3,830) goodreads import(2,126) historical(4,063) historical fiction(15,347) horror(11,993) humor(2,059) Kindle(9,207) library(3,473) magic(4,347) murder(2,535) mystery(18,029) novel(6,388) own(3,533) owned(2,056) read(10,510) romance(10,725) science fiction(26,735) series(3,973) sf(3,673) sff(2,670) signed(2,413) supernatural(1,764) suspense(3,232) thriller(7,845) to-read(102,075) unread(3,052) urban fantasy(2,708) wwii(3,252) young adult(1,918)

Top medlemmer

RLNunezKPL (462 værker), parasolofdoom (336), benitastrnad (296), LindaEdwards (267), sangreal (267), TerryWeyna (247), Canaanlibrary (245), mffowler (244), ltcl (235), emaestra (226), georgebexley (225), jeaniemonstra (222), erinalbion (216), Linyarai (213), aekfv20134 (211), Larou (211), nytbestsellers (208), alaskabookworm (203), ktoonen (203), suicidebybooks (203), Bookish59 (202), SESchend (198), SoschaF (197), teenybeanie25 (197), wisemetis (195), Chatterbox (194), malinengdahl (190), vnesting (189), e-zReader (188), lscan2 (187), beserene (184), tsmom1219 (184), FleetSparrow (183), lycomayflower (183), jcm790 (182), kamintra (181), jmiserak (179), katiekrug (179), DeltaQueen50 (176), alo1224 (174), Citizenjoyce (174), JediBookLover (171), elkiedee (170), Cora-R (169), Chris.Cummings (168), DebbyeC (168), MaikoKirana (168), ariaa03 (167), lyrrael (167), SWade0126 (167), cctesttc1 (165), kristiederuiter (165), RandyRasa (164), IntrovertedFaerie13 (162), Lauranthalas (162), whitreidtan (161), claire.rivers (160), Serrana (160), wyvernfriend (160), i.should.b.reading (158), SFF1928-1973 (158), cadolph (156), bookstothesky (155), JRMANDRAGON (155), librookian (155), Rspy (155), sensitivemuse (155), majkia (153), hivetrick (152), Kaethe (151), RedQueen (151), sarahhepworth (151), Conway_Library (149), jenniferw88 (149), Maryjane75 (149), sallypursell (149), Doner (148), mesquite (148), Well-ReadNeck (148), Alarine (147), hmonkeyreads (147), superspytaiko (146), TigerBeast79 (146), drneutron (145), MikeFinnFiction (145), PeskyLibrary (145), skullduggery (145), aabdelrahmanm (144), thebookmagpie (144), KimSalyers (142), leperdbunny (142), mazzzie (141), MDGentleReader (141), KelMunger (140), crimsonraider (138), iluvvideo (138), hblanchard (137), linlef (136), lostinthebb (136), RealLifeReading (136), alcottacre (135), AngiCox (135), floating_lush (135), avanders (134), tuusannuuska (134), twinkley (134), pjpfodl (133), souloftherose (133), tglovell (133), The_Literary_Jedi (133), kswizzel04 (132), MmeRose (132), starbookworm (131), wallcraf (131), AKBouterse (130), kitschnsink55 (130), MHanover10 (130), Whisper1 (129), wonderlande (129), awesomejen2 (128), booksatasteal (128), bragan (128), Sakerfalcon (128), JVermillion (127), kylerhea (127), Maddyee (127), eclbates (126), GeauxGetLit (126), HeatherPerdigon (126), INorris (126), karenb (126), SiannaSue (126), lowie35 (125), MaraBlaise (125), masland (125), CaitlinDaugherty (124), Her_Royal_Orangeness (124), hohosmurf (124), luckygirl1221 (124), Pages_Aplenty (124), Rivaton (124), yourotherleft (124), Jaleesa_RBTBC (123), Lemeritus (123), MichaelAScott (123), sue222 (123), carlypancakes (122), Luetzen (122), pdebolt (122), stephanie_M (122), Chandna_Agarwal (121), dablackwood (121), GrettelTBR (121), michryder (121), Book_Gem (120), claytonhowl (120), miyyu (120), RobinJewell (120), Ellimon (119), emmy_of_spines (119), jmchshannon (119), kleos_aphthiton (119), midnightbex (119), Patrik.Grip-Jansson (119), Snowstorm14 (119), sydamy (119), Vokram (119), hairball (118), IMBOS (118), rmarcin (118), MartyFried (117), suzyrez (117), Unkletom (117)