RUSA CODES Reading List2015

Given by RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Andre Navne: Reading List Award (Engelsk), RUSA Reading List (Engelsk)
40 Works 65,040 Books 4,312 Reviews ½ 4.0
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work with vis mere them. vis mindre
Stages:
Alle, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Kategorier:
Years:
Alle, 2024 (64), 2023 (65), 2022 (40), 2021 (39), 2020 (39), 2019 (40), 2018 (40), 2017 (40), 2016 (35), 2015 (40), 2014 (40), 2013 (39), 2012 (40), 2011 (40), 2010 (39), 2009 (40), 2008 (7)
Announced:
januar 20: Winner2024 Nyeste
januar 20: Shortlist2024 Nyeste
januar 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Nyeste

Winner 8

Shortlist 32

VærkKategoriÅr
Mercedesmanden : roman af Stephen KingAdrenaline2015
Those Who Wish Me Dead af Michael KorytaAdrenaline2015
Runner af Patrick LeeAdrenaline2015
Sønnen af Jo NesboAdrenaline2015
Half a King af Joe AbercrombieFantasy2015
The Paper Magician af Charlie N. HolmbergFantasy2015
The Queen of the Tearling af Erika JohansenFantasy2015
Hot Lead, Cold Iron af Ari MarmellFantasy2015
Flight of the Sparrow: A Novel of Early America af Amy Belding BrownHistorical Fiction2015
Wayfaring Stranger af James Lee BurkeHistorical Fiction2015
Hild af Nicola GriffithHistorical Fiction2015
The Wife, the Maid, and the Mistress af Ariel LawhonHistorical Fiction2015
The Supernatural Enhancements af Edgar CanteroHorror2015
The Troop af Craig DavidsonHorror2015
Horrorstör af Grady HendrixHorror2015
Butcher's Road af Lee ThomasHorror2015
The Midnight Plan of the Repo Man: A Novel (Ruddy McCann) af W. Bruce CameronMystery2015
Talus and the Frozen King af Graham EdwardsMystery2015
Wolf af Mo HayderMystery2015
A Burnable Book af Bruce HolsingerMystery2015
Three Weeks with Lady X af Eloisa JamesRomance2015
It Happened One Wedding af Julie JamesRomance2015
The Raider af Monica McCartyRomance2015
My Beautiful Enemy af Sherry ThomasRomance2015
Fortune's Pawn af Rachel BachScience Fiction2015
Lock In af John ScalziScience Fiction2015
Shovel Ready af Adam SternberghScience Fiction2015
Annihilation af Jeff VanderMeerScience Fiction2015
The House We Grew Up In af Lisa JewellWomen's Fiction2015
How to Build a Girl af Caitlin MoranWomen's Fiction2015
After I Do af Taylor Jenkins ReidWomen's Fiction2015
The Story Hour af Thrity UmrigarWomen's Fiction2015

Nøgleord

2014(1,755) 2015(1,806) 2018(1,777) 21st century(1,842) adult(2,584) audible(1,870) audio(2,881) audiobook(6,240) book club(2,041) contemporary(2,305) crime(3,727) currently-reading(1,774) dystopia(2,055) ebook(10,995) England(4,019) family(2,488) fantasy(31,184) favorites(2,966) fiction(65,630) friendship(1,922) ghosts(1,809) goodreads(3,830) goodreads import(2,126) historical(4,063) historical fiction(15,347) horror(11,993) humor(2,059) Kindle(9,207) library(3,473) magic(4,347) murder(2,535) mystery(18,029) novel(6,388) own(3,533) owned(2,056) read(10,510) romance(10,725) science fiction(26,735) series(3,973) sf(3,673) sff(2,670) signed(2,413) supernatural(1,764) suspense(3,232) thriller(7,845) to-read(102,075) unread(3,052) urban fantasy(2,708) wwii(3,252) young adult(1,918)

Top Members

RLNunezKPL (462 værker), parasolofdoom (336), benitastrnad (294), LindaEdwards (267), sangreal (267), TerryWeyna (246), Canaanlibrary (245), mffowler (244), ltcl (235), georgebexley (222), jeaniemonstra (222), emaestra (221), erinalbion (214), Linyarai (213), aekfv20134 (211), Larou (209), nytbestsellers (208), alaskabookworm (203), suicidebybooks (203), ktoonen (202), Bookish59 (201), SESchend (198), SoschaF (197), teenybeanie25 (197), Chatterbox (194), wisemetis (193), malinengdahl (191), vnesting (189), e-zReader (188), lscan2 (184), tsmom1219 (184), beserene (183), lycomayflower (183), kamintra (181), Irinna55 (180), katiekrug (180), jmiserak (179), DeltaQueen50 (176), Citizenjoyce (172), JediBookLover (171), alo1224 (170), Chris.Cummings (168), Cora-R (168), DebbyeC (168), elkiedee (168), ariaa03 (167), lyrrael (167), SWade0126 (167), MaikoKirana (166), cctesttc1 (165), kristiederuiter (165), Lauranthalas (165), RandyRasa (164), IntrovertedFaerie13 (162), whitreidtan (161), Serrana (160), wyvernfriend (160), i.should.b.reading (158), SFF1928-1973 (158), claire.rivers (157), cadolph (156), bookstothesky (155), sensitivemuse (155), JRMANDRAGON (154), librookian (154), FleetSparrow (153), hivetrick (152), Kaethe (151), majkia (151), RedQueen (151), Rspy (151), Conway_Library (149), Maryjane75 (149), sallypursell (149), Doner (148), mesquite (148), Well-ReadNeck (148), Alarine (147), hmonkeyreads (147), jenniferw88 (146), superspytaiko (146), drneutron (145), PeskyLibrary (145), skullduggery (145), aabdelrahmanm (144), MikeFinnFiction (144), sarahhepworth (144), thebookmagpie (144), KimSalyers (142), leperdbunny (141), mazzzie (141), crimsonraider (138), KelMunger (137), The_Literary_Jedi (137), hblanchard (136), lostinthebb (136), MDGentleReader (136), RealLifeReading (136), alcottacre (135), AngiCox (135), linlef (135), avanders (134), floating_lush (134), tuusannuuska (134), pjpfodl (133), twinkley (133), kswizzel04 (132), tglovell (132), MmeRose (131), kitschnsink55 (130), MHanover10 (130), starbookworm (130), wallcraf (130), AKBouterse (129), Whisper1 (129), wonderlande (129), awesomejen2 (128), booksatasteal (128), bragan (128), iluvvideo (128), souloftherose (128), JVermillion (127), kylerhea (127), Maddyee (127), GeauxGetLit (126), HeatherPerdigon (126), Her_Royal_Orangeness (126), INorris (126), Sakerfalcon (126), TigerBeast79 (126), MaraBlaise (125), Pages_Aplenty (125), CaitlinDaugherty (124), eclbates (124), karenb (124), lowie35 (124), luckygirl1221 (124), masland (124), Rivaton (124), hohosmurf (123), Jaleesa_RBTBC (123), sue222 (123), yourotherleft (123), carlypancakes (122), MichaelAScott (122), pdebolt (122), stephanie_M (122), Chandna_Agarwal (121), dablackwood (121), GrettelTBR (121), Luetzen (121), Book_Gem (120), claytonhowl (120), miyyu (120), RobinJewell (120), Ellimon (119), emmy_of_spines (119), jmchshannon (119), michryder (119), midnightbex (119), Patrik.Grip-Jansson (119), Snowstorm14 (119), sydamy (119), Vokram (119), kleos_aphthiton (118), rmarcin (118), CatieN (117), dirtfarmer (117), hairball (117), IMBOS (117), jordainm (117), LoriAnnK (117), MartyFried (117)