Eric Abrahamson (skeln forfatterne fra hinanden)

"Eric Abrahamson" er sammensat af mindst 2 forskellige forfattere, opdelt efter deres værker.

Om forfatteren

Includes the name: et al. Eric Abrahamson

Author Division

Almen Viden

Oplysning om flertydighed
Eric Abrahamson is actually two authors: Eric John Abrahamson is the co-author of Spirited Commitment (2010); author of Learning to Compete: A History of Pacific Telesis Group (1994), Historic Monterey (1989); co-author of Persistence and Perspective: Franklin Templeton Investments, The First Sixty Years (2007); author of The University of San Francisco School of Law: A History (1987); author of Improving Life With Energy: The First 125 Years of Black Hills Corporation (2008); and co-author of Anytime, Anywhere: Entrepreneurship and the Creation of a Wireless World (2002) with Louis Galambos. Another Eric Abrahamson (Professor at Columbia University) is author of A Perfect Mess and Change Without Pain.